Golf - 2011 - 28/05/2011

More live coverage from Wentworth, as the penultimate round draws to a close. All four current major winners - Martin Kaymer, Graeme McDowell, Louis Oosthuizen and Charl Schwartzel - are taking part, making it one of the most competitive fields in years. Who will be in pole position ahead of the final round?