Formula 1 - 2010 - The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

The final race of an enthralling Formula One season takes place at the Yas Marina circuit in Abu Dhabi. The battle for the drivers' title has been one of the most competitive for years, with world champions Jenson Button, Lewis Hamilton and Fernando Alonso pushing hard against the Red Bulls of Sebastian Vettel and Mark Webber. The identity of this year's champion is likely to rest on today's result. Red Bull were the dominant force in last year's inaugural race on this circuit, clinching a one-two finish. Can Alonso or the two Britons prevent a repeat result?


  • 2010-11-14 12:10:00 - 2010-11-14 15:30:00 on BBC One HD, BBC One Northern Ireland, BBC One Scotland, BBC One East Yorkshire, BBC One Channel Islands, BBC One Cambridge, BBC One South East, BBC One Oxford, BBC One Yorkshire, BBC One North East, BBC One North West, BBC One East, BBC One East Midlands, BBC One West Midlands, BBC One London, BBC One South, BBC One South West, BBC One West, BBC One Wales,


  • Presenter Jake Humphrey
  • Commentator Jonathan Legard
  • Commentator Martin Brundle
  • Producer Richard Carr

Related Links